E-Board Members

The Executive Board for the 2021-2022 academic year consists of the following members:

President – Anthony Badalamenti

Vice President Gabe Vayner

Treasurer Alexis Vidal-Rios

Secretary Kyone Murphy

Leave a Reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s